Address: Room 254 1st floor Civic Centre Port Talbot SA13 1PJ | Telephone: 01639 763820 | Email: unison@npt.gov.uk

Contact UNISON

Email:    www.nptunison.org.uk

Contact the main Neath Port Talbot unison office directly:  01639 763 820

UNISON office, Room 254, 1st floor, Civic Centre, Port Talbot, SA13 1PJ

Administration Support and appointment / meeting bookings  -   01639 763820

UNISON Direct Hotline 0800 0 857 857 (Freephone) 

OFFICERS LIST 2018/19

 Secretary / Membership Officer / Sports & Social Officer Jane Gebbie 0750 864 3052 j.gebbie@npt.gov.uk

Branch Chair / Labour Link Officer Mark Fisher 0797 125 5130 unisonchair@npt.gov.uk

Assistant Branch Secretary / Equalities Officer Sam Alkarnaz 01639 686953 or 0786 653 9456 s.alkarnaz@npt.gov.uk

Branch Vice Chair / International Officer Lisa Walters 01639 763925 l.walters@npt.gov.uk

Treasurer / Labour Link Officer Neelo Farr 01639 862997 n.farr@neath-porttalbot.gov.uk

Welfare Officer Hazel Dance 01639 684743 h.dance@npt.gov.uk

Health & Safety Officer Gareth Pennington g.pennin@yahoo.co.uk

Education & Training Officer Karen Chapman k.chapman@npt.gov.uk

Communication Officer Alison Lloyd 01639 881635 a.lloyd@npt.gov.uk

Lifelong Learning Officer Debbie John 01639 685276 d.john3@npt.gov.uk

Young Members Officer Dave Coleman 0794 785 5039 daicole20@gmail.com

Office Administrator Hannah Jones 01639 763820 unison@npt.gov.uk